SPARKASSE   Weit weg CHRISTOPHER MOSSELMAN play film commercial-tvc-storytelling-mcmuffin-mcdonalds MC DONALD'S   McMuffin play film CORINNA COCO WINTER MED-EL    Memories play film Michael Rittmannsberger

FILMER
southbound productions

national & international Filmproduction

Welcome, welcome!

Everyone was in a gang at one point or another. Adventuring together. Thrown together, we are our own subculture. As a collective we pull in the same direction, put our heads together and are unique commercial film producers. We have gangs in Munich, Hamburg, Berlin, Zurich and internationally. Because we believe in film.

We are family

We as filmmakers are like a big patchwork family. Everyone is good at something. One does production planning, the other is a cameraman. We combine these and more expertise together and turn them into a finished promotional film. Our job starts with the first idea, survives the “that’s a wrap” phase and is not over before the finished film is shown.

Salute the solution!

What looks simple can be complex behind the scenes. For a good result you need one thing above all: good people! Fortunately, we not only know them, but call them our partners or even friends. Branded film production is a broad field. A field that we rock. We weave stories and create worlds – with words and images. Brand films made out of blood, sweat and sometimes even tears. Because we pull out all the stops to turn challenges into image films that you will remember for a lifetime.

Clients

AEG Hausgeräte . Bosch Hausgeräte . ESN . Fila . Fischer Sports . Gerber . Giotto . Liebherr Hausgeräte . Odlo . Panasonic Europe . Riese & Müller . Schöffel . Subway . Weber-Stephen

SPARKASSE   Weit weg CHRISTOPHER MOSSELMAN play film commercial-tvc-storytelling-mcmuffin-mcdonalds MC DONALD'S   McMuffin play film CORINNA COCO WINTER MED-EL    Memories play film Michael Rittmannsberger

FILMER
southbound productions

nationale & internationale Filmproduktion

Welcome, welcome!

Jeder war mal in einer Bande. Gemeinsam ab ins Abenteuer. Bunt zusammengewürfelt sind wir unsere eigene Subkultur. Als Kollektiv ziehen wir am selben Strang, lassen unsere Köpfe rauchen und sind als Werbefilmproduktion einzigartig. Wir bilden Banden in München, Hamburg, Berlin, Zürich – eben international. Denn wir glauben an Film.

We are family

Wir als Filmer sind wie eine große Patchworkfamily. Jeder kann irgendwas gut. Die eine macht Produktionsplanung, der andere ist Kameramann. Wir werfen diese und mehr Expertisen in einen Topf und kochen daraus einen fertigen Werbefilm. Dabei startet unser Job bei der ersten Idee, überdauert die „Alles im Kasten“-Phase und ist nicht vorbei, bevor der fertige Film läuft.

Salute the solution!

Was einfach aussieht, kann hinter den Kulissen komplex sein. Für ein schönes Ergebnis braucht man vor allem eines: Gute Leute! Zum Glück kennen wir diese nicht nur, wir nennen sie unsere Partner oder sogar Freunde. Markenfilmproduktion ist ein weites Feld. Ein Feld, das wir rocken. Wir spinnen Geschichten aus und erschaffen Welten – in Wort und Bild. Markenfilme, hinter denen Schweiß und manchmal sogar Blut steckt. Denn wir gehen bis zum Letzten, um Herausforderungen in Imagefilme zu verwandeln, an die man sich ein Leben lang erinnert.

Clients

AEG Hausgeräte . Bosch Hausgeräte . ESN . Fila . Fischer Sports . Gerber . Giotto . Liebherr Hausgeräte . Odlo . Panasonic Europe . Riese & Müller . Schöffel . Subway . Weber-Stephen